¿Dónde estamos?

Secretarios Ejecutivos

REGIÓN NOMBRE E-MAIL
1 Secretaría Nacional  Jaime López jaimelopez@lena.cl
2 O´Higgins Cybelé Guajardo García cybeleguajardo@lena.cl
3 Maule  Manuel Espinosa manuelespinosa@lena.cl
4 Bío Bío Pablo Palma pablopalma@lena.cl
5 Araucanía Julio Pinares Esparza juliopinares@lena.cl
6 Los Ríos Javier Rodríguez javierrodriguez@lena.cl
7 Los Lagos  Christian Azócar christianazocar@lena.cl
8 Aysén Pamela Cárdenas pamelacardenas@lena.cl

 

 

Consejos Regionales de Certificación

COCEL O’higgins

INSTITUCIÓN NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
1 CONAF Ricardo Peña Presidencia ricardo.pena@conaf.cl
2 SEREMI Salud Víctor Peña A. Consejero victor.pena@redsalud.gob.cl
3 SERNAC Mauricio Retamal Consejero rretamals@sernac.cl
4 SEREMI Agricultura José Guajardo Consejero Jose.guajardo@minagri.gob.cl
5 INDAP Byron Blamey Consejero bblamey@indap.cl
6 SII Bárbara Navarro Consejero bnavarro@sii.cl
7 SEREMI Energía Alicia Barrera Consejero Abarrera@minenergia.cl
8 INFOR Marlene González Consejero magonzal@infor.cl
9 Ilustre Municipalidad de Rancagua Damaris Mena Secretaría Medioambiente.plaza@rancagua.cl
10 Ilustre Municipalidad de Graneros Sergio Soto Consejero sergio.soto.pedraza@gmail.com
11 Ilustre Municipalidad de Doñihue Hugo Aros Consejero aros_hugo@hotmail.com
12 Ilustre Municipalidad de Codegua María Caviedes Consejero mariacaviedesi@gmail.com
13 Ilustre Municipalidad de Machali Denis Zúñiga Consejero dimao@machali.cl
14 Ilustre Municipalidad de San Vicente de Tagua Tagua Silvana Abarca Consejero silvanasupercof@gmail.com
15 Ilustre Municipalidad de Chimbarongo Constanza Donoso Consejero cdonoso@municipalidadchimbarongo.cl
16 Universidad de O´Higgins Marcello Visconti Consejero marcello.visconti@uoh.cl
17 Universidad Tecnológica Inacap Carolina Moore Consejero cmoorel@inacap.cl

COCEL MAULE

INSTITUCIÓN NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
1 Seremi Energía Eduardo Ramos Riqueiros Presidente eramos@minenergia.cl
2 INDAP Luis González Farias Consejero lgonzalez@indap.cl
3 Seremi Medio ambiente Rodrigo Fica Monroy Consejero rfica@mma.gob.cl
4 Seremi agricultura Ernesto Rahal Valderrama Consejero ernresto.rahal@minagri.gob.cl
5 A.G.empresas productoras y comercializadoras de combustibles sólidos de la región del Maule Dante Devlahovich Sariego Consejero dadesa@tie.cl
6 Colegio de Ingenieros Forestales Región del Maule Jorge Gándara Welch Consejero jorge.gandara@conaf.cl
7 Servicio de Impuestos Internos Mariela Herrera Astudillo Consejero maherrera@sii.cl
8 Servicio Nacional del Consumidor Eduerdo Pérez Molina Consejero eperez@sernac.cl
9 Universidad Católica del Maule Jorge Contreras González Consejero jcontrer@ucm.cl
10 Universidad de Talca Ricardo Baettig Palma Consejero rbaettig@utalca.cl
11 I.Municipalidad de Talca Pamela Araya Araya Consejero parayaa@talca.cl
12 CONAF Claudia González Torres Consejero claudia.gonzalez@conaf.cl
13 Fundación CRATE Manuel Espinosa Consejero manuel.espinosa@gmail.com
14 CORFO Ivan Vergara Sanhueza Consejero ivergara@corfo.cl

COCEL BÍO-BÍO

INSTITUCIÓN NOMBRE E-MAIL
1 INDAP Bio Bio gasolis@indap.cl
2 César Gómez cesar.gomez.h@hotmail.com
3 Universidad de Concepción Fernando Muñoz fmunoz@udec.cl
4 SEREMI Medio Ambiente nfernandez.8@mma.gob.cl
5 CPL hvaleria@cpl.cl
6 SEREMI Energía Juan Montero jmontero@minenergia.cl
7 SEREMI Energía Rodrigo Torres rtorres@minenergia.cl
8 SAG Leonidas Valdivieso Leonidas.valdivieso@sag.gob.cl
9 SEREMI Salud Claudio Baez claudio.baez@redsalud.gov.cl
10 SEREMI Salud Ricardo Espinoza ricardo.espinoza@redsalud.gov.cl
11 AG Bosque Nativo Ñuble Carlos Fuentealba Rollat carlosfuentealbarollat@gmail.com
12 Consumidores del Bio Bio Pablo Rodríguez (Pdte.) fojucc@gmail.com/ presidencia@fojucc.cl
13 CONAF María Csori maria.csori@conaf.cl
14 SEREMI Agricultura Patricia Sanzana patricia.sanzana@minagri.gob.cl

 

COCEL ARAUCANÍA

INSTITUCIÓN NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
1 Universidad Católica de Temuco Nicolas Schiappacasse Presidente lschiappacasse@uct.cl
2 CONAF Alvaro Rojas Consejero alvaro.rojas@conaf.cl
3 Obispado de Temuco(DAS) Paola Mendez Consejero pmendezendress@gmail.com
4 Asociación de Consumidores del Sur Richard Caamaño Consejero asconsumidores@gmail.com
5 CPL Luis Muñoz Consejero luis.munoz@cpl.cl
6 I. MUNICIPALIDAD DE temuco Patricio Figueroa Consejero patricio.figueroa@temuco.cl
7 Indap Andrea Delgado Consejero adelgado@indap.cl
8 SEREMI DE MEDIO AMBIENTE Maria Pia Guzman Consejero mguzman@mma.gob.cl
9 SEREMI DE ENERGIA Alvaro Valverde Consejero avalverde@minenergia.cl

COCEL LOS RÍOS

INSTITUCIÓN NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
1 CONAF Pamela Moreno Presidente pamela.moreno@conaf.cl
2 UACh (FACFOREN) Felipe Leiva Vicepresidente fleiva@uach.cl
3 CIFAG Alvaro Contreras Consejero de_oregon@yahoo.es
4 INTENDENCIA REGIÓN DE LOS RÍOS Luis Cano Consejero lcano@goredelosrios.cl
5 SII Francisca Soto Consejero fmatamal@sii.cl/francisca.soto@sii.cl
6 I. MUNICIPALIDAD DE VALDIVIA Francisco Acuña Consejero facuna@munivaldivia.cl
7 AIFBN Sin representante
8 A.G. COMBUSTIBLES SÓLIDOS DE MADERA Germán Miranda Consejero gmcdendroenergia@gmail.com
9 SEREMI DE MEDIO AMBIENTE Jean Paul Pinaud Consejero jpinaud@mma.gob.cl
10 CPL Enrique Sánchez Consejero enrique.sanchez@cpl.cl
11 CORFO María Paz Conejeros Consejero mpconejeros@corfo.cl
12 INDAP Felipe Fernández Consejero ffernandez@indap.cl
13 SERNAC Verónica González Consejero mgonzalez@sernac.cl
14 SEREMI DE ENERGÍA Yenny Ortega Consejero yortega@minenergia.cl
15 ACOVAL (PRESIDENTE) Jesús Eugenio Consejero jesuseug@gmail.com
16 GOBERNACIÓN PROV. DE VALDIVIA Jaime Valdenegro Consejero jvaldenegro@interior.gov.cl

 

COCEL LOS LAGOS

INSTITUCIÓN NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
1 Gore Los Lagos Rodrigo Fuentes (Presidente) Presidente rfuentes@goreloslagos.cl
2 SEREMI Medio Ambiente Carola Iturriaga Consejero citurriaga@mma.gob.cl
3 INDAP Alejandra Contreras Consejero acontreras@indap.cl
4 SERCOTEC Carolina Olivares Consejero carolina.olivares@sercotec.cl, cvera@indap.cl
5 Municipalidad Los Muermos María José Gonzalez Consejero mariajosegonzam@gmail.com
6 Municipalidad Pto. Montt Marcelo Hidalgo Consejero marcelo.hidalgo@puertomontt.cl
7 Municipalidad Maullin Guisela Vera Consejero guiselaalexandra@gmail.com
8 SEREMI Energía Carla Asenjo Consejero jgarcia@minenergia.cl, mbizama@minenergia.cl
9 Universidad Los Lagos Gustavo Torres Consejero gustavo.torres@ulagos.cl
10 MINVU Macarena Valenzuela Sepulveda Consejero mvalenzuelas@minvu.cl
11 SEREMI de Salud Roberto Parra Consejero roberto.parraburgos@redsalud.gov.cl
12 CONAF Alejandro Sepulveda Consejero alejandro.sepulveda@conaf.cl

COCEL AYSÉN

INSTITUCIÓN NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
1 Seremi del Trabajo Cristian Aros Presidente caros@dt.gob.cl
2 CONAF Jose Urrutia Consejero jose.urrutia@conaf.cl
3 AIFBN Henrique Higueras Consejero higuera.enrique@gmail.com
4 Sernac Angelica Sobarzo Consejero asobarzo@sernac.cl
5 SII A. Paredes Consejero aparedes@sii.cl
6 I. MUNICIPALIDAD DE Coyhaique Pamela Cárdenas Consejero pamelacardenas@coyhaique.cl
7 Indap Alejandro Henriquez Consejero ahenriquez@indap.cl
8 Infor Ivan Moya Consejero imoya@infor.gob.cl
9 Uach Ana Ojeda Consejero veronicanoguer@uach.cl
10 SEREMI DE MEDIO AMBIENTE Nicole Cerón Consejero nceron.11@mma.gob.cl
11 SEREMI DE ENERGIA Andrea Barrientos Consejero abarrientos@minenergia.cl